Mis Dos Abuelos Mexican Restaurant
0.0 Reviews from around the web
google logoyelp logotripadvisor logo

Andrew Jones AvatarAndrew Jones
Fantastic on all levels. A real hidden gem! - 5/16/2024 
read more
Zachary Bayless AvatarZachary Bayless
I don't review a lot of places, but this restaurant is an exception. My friend and I stop by here every time we go down to Nashville (Indiana, not Tennessee) and we're constantly recommending it to anyone we know that goes down that way or loves a good Mexican restaurant. They are consistently delicious, and the restaurant is large enough that we've never had to wait to be seated, even when the place is full for dinner. I've never seen them available anywhere else, but they have a mushroom quesadilla on the menu that I get every time I go. Highly, highly recommend - 5/15/2024 
read more
Frank Perez AvatarFrank Perez
- 5/15/2024 
read more
Glenda Marie AvatarGlenda Marie
Beautiful place and good food ! - 5/14/2024 
read more
Hershel&Amy Mills AvatarHershel&Amy Mills
Great food & service is top notch! If you haven’t been here you are truly missing out!!! & you have to try the frozen margaritas! - 5/13/2024 
read more
Pete Hopkins AvatarPete Hopkins
I will go again... The food is good. Try the fajitas. - 5/05/2024 
read more
Lori McGrath AvatarLori McGrath
Absolutely delicious every single time. Complete YUM!!! - 5/04/2024 
read more
Abbie Mullins AvatarAbbie Mullins
- 4/21/2024 
read more
Jeff Crotty AvatarJeff Crotty
- 4/16/2024 
read more
Roger Hinshaw AvatarRoger Hinshaw
- 4/12/2024 
read more
Jeff Frederick AvatarJeff Frederick
They got my order wrong, otherwise a very pleasant dining experience - 4/01/2024 
read more
Brittany Barton AvatarBrittany Barton
- 3/29/2024 
read more
Stacy Eversman AvatarStacy Eversman
- 3/21/2024 
read more
Christina M. AvatarChristina M.
5 star rating Here from California visiting, Best Mexican food I have had in a long time this has everything plus the kitchen sink. OMG SOOOO GOOD. Service was great. It's like being at home. - 3/16/2024 
read more
Bill Fraps AvatarBill Fraps
- 3/16/2024 
read more
Ashlyn Pearson AvatarAshlyn Pearson
My daughters and I are obsessed with this place. Their staff is so accommodating, friendly, and prompt. Orders are always correct and always fresh. David is our favorite, but you will get great service with anyone who works here. This is our regular spot and can’t recommend it enough! - 3/10/2024 
read more
670 XC Avatar670 XC
Awesome - 3/09/2024 
read more
Rene Hernández Antonio AvatarRene Hernández Antonio
- 3/05/2024 
read more
Kathy Dilk AvatarKathy Dilk
- 2/29/2024 
read more
Brenda Williams AvatarBrenda Williams
Food is always delicious, highly recommend. - 2/26/2024 
read more
Melinda Chapman AvatarMelinda Chapman
- 2/25/2024 
read more
Tina M. AvatarTina M.
5 star rating This chicken fajita was great. Had great flavor. Service is sometimes slow that the only complaint I have. - 2/23/2024 
read more
Joy Tiernon AvatarJoy Tiernon
Great service.with excellent food! - 2/11/2024 
read more
Cutty Garage AvatarCutty Garage
- 2/03/2024 
read more
Mike Bolser AvatarMike Bolser
Very nice place. Good food and typical Mexican fare - 1/26/2024 
read more
Carl Farley AvatarCarl Farley
- 1/22/2024 
read more
nikole mull Avatarnikole mull
Tamales were great!!! Did not think I would get such good tamales in Morgantown.. - 1/21/2024 
read more
Keith Rossell AvatarKeith Rossell
- 1/02/2024 
read more
Marvin Thompson AvatarMarvin Thompson
- 12/24/2023 
read more
Nancy A. AvatarNancy A.
5 star rating Perfect overall ambiance, high ceilings, beautiful lighting, authentic decor. The service was great, fast and efficient. The food is excellent and amazing sized portions. This will make a great regular family spot to eat or for a special occasion. I'll definitely be back. - 12/23/2023 
read more
Thomas Ryan AvatarThomas Ryan
- 12/23/2023 
read more
Tina M. AvatarTina M.
4 star rating Just updating. Love the food here. The inside is festive and welcoming. The service has been slow the last couple times we have eaten here but food was good - 12/18/2023 
read more
Mario Gonzalez AvatarMario Gonzalez
- 12/10/2023 
read more
joe niehaus Avatarjoe niehaus
Food is beyond your typical mex restaurant, flavorful and done right. Portions are large and prices are reasonable. Service can be hit or miss but overall decent after all this isn’t fine dining. - 12/08/2023 
read more
Liz Schrader AvatarLiz Schrader
- 12/07/2023 
read more
Lori Schmalz AvatarLori Schmalz
Prompt service, great food. Our favorite Mexican restaurant in Morgan County - 12/06/2023 
read more
Claudia W. AvatarClaudia W.
4 star rating Larger than I thought inside but service was great! Had their delicious cocktail comarones (shrimp cocktail) best I've had in a while! Others had their carne asada street tacos and loved them along with chips and salsa. Very clean and great food and service! We'll be back! - 12/02/2023 
read more
Tom Prendergast AvatarTom Prendergast
I love this place! Went out to grab a takeout meal and go back to work! This is a pic of my new favorite Bill’s burrito (this one’s mine Bill’s on his own)😀 Fantastic service all the time! The pollo fundido is very good too! - 11/23/2023 
read more
Kim Coffey AvatarKim Coffey
- 11/23/2023 
read more
Bruce Haworth AvatarBruce Haworth
- 11/19/2023 
read more
Joe bauers AvatarJoe bauers
- 11/17/2023 
read more
Joshia Graham AvatarJoshia Graham
- 11/04/2023 
read more
Holly Washer AvatarHolly Washer
- 11/04/2023 
read more
Abbie Kemp AvatarAbbie Kemp
- 10/22/2023 
read more
Madison M. AvatarMadison M.
Really good mango margarita and I loved the Pollo Chipotle Don Jose dish! - 10/21/2023 
read more
David D. AvatarDavid D.
5 star rating I have driven past this place more times than I can count. Today I had the opportunity to stop in and check it out. First impression is the dining room is beautiful! I ordered camarones al mojo di aho, can I ask them to add some grilled jalapenos. Big grilled their jalapenos better than any Mexican restaurant I've ever been to! The shrimp were perfect and the salsa with the chips with some of the best I've ever had! I am super impressed and I will be back! - 10/19/2023 
read more
Corey Plunkett AvatarCorey Plunkett
- 10/11/2023 
read more
Kharysa Seward AvatarKharysa Seward
Parking: Huge parking lot Kid-friendliness: Very large and accommodating menu for kids. Very casual atmosphere - 10/02/2023 
read more
April Parks AvatarApril Parks
Amazing food and the restaurant is unique! We stopped in for lunch while visiting Brown County. We loved it! - 9/30/2023 
read more
Neil Kale AvatarNeil Kale
My bf brought home some leftovers that reminded me of the tamales I had in Houston. I loved it! - 9/27/2023 
read more
Sinjin A. AvatarSinjin A.
5 star rating Was taken here after a camping weekend trip. I got the trio burrito and while the steak and chicken were 4/5, the shrimp, peppers and onions were phenomenal! - 9/26/2023 
read more
Mike Duncan AvatarMike Duncan
- 9/26/2023 
read more
thomas Deglandon Avatarthomas Deglandon
- 9/25/2023 
read more
Brenda Schaefer AvatarBrenda Schaefer
- 9/24/2023 
read more
Bob Donovan AvatarBob Donovan
Very good Mexican food. Very nice atmosphere. - 9/20/2023 
read more
Itzel Luna AvatarItzel Luna
- 9/06/2023 
read more
Robert S. AvatarRobert S.
5 star rating An unexpected treasure! A delightful experience from the moment we arrived. Tasteful decorF with even tastier food. Service was quick, prices incredibly fair, and some of the best salads I've had. - 9/02/2023 
read more
Ryan O'Donnell AvatarRyan O'Donnell
- 9/02/2023 
read more
jody miller Avatarjody miller
- 8/31/2023 
read more
Arlan Pierce AvatarArlan Pierce
- 8/25/2023 
read more
Terra Williams AvatarTerra Williams
- 8/22/2023 
read more
Craig Lutz AvatarCraig Lutz
Good food and good atmosphere. - 8/21/2023 
read more
Ronnie McIntosh AvatarRonnie McIntosh
Best by far... - 8/21/2023 
read more
Matthew Graphman AvatarMatthew Graphman
Taco Tuesday, what's not to love. Don't forget the white cheese. Friendly staff, and the food portion was just right. The ground beef tacos were packed with meat and lettuce. The beef was not as flavorful as I would have liked. A little more cheese would be nice too, but hey, what am I saying, they were $.99 each. Best bargain in town. - 8/17/2023 
read more
Kenny Shingledecker AvatarKenny Shingledecker
- 8/17/2023 
read more
Judith Abbott AvatarJudith Abbott
We had good service, good food and atmosphere. Will go again and know what I'll order next time. Vegetarian options: Good Parking: Parked up front, went right in, and seated promptly. Wheelchair accessibility: It is there but we didn't need it. - 8/15/2023 
read more
Gary Chaplin AvatarGary Chaplin
- 8/15/2023 
read more
Paul Williams AvatarPaul Williams
- 8/15/2023 
read more
Lori Compton AvatarLori Compton
- 8/15/2023 
read more
staticnoise Avatarstaticnoise
Great atmosphere and very accommodating. We had a group of 15 and service was great. - 8/07/2023 
read more
Marty Baham AvatarMarty Baham
Nice sit down restraunt. - 8/06/2023 
read more
Ann M. AvatarAnn M.
5 star rating The food is great and the prices can't be beat. They have amazing drinks and great service. Nice atmosphere and outdoor dining . - 8/01/2023 
read more
Shawnte Woodall AvatarShawnte Woodall
Everything was absolutely fantastic! Even the bathroom was super clean. I would definitely recommend. Vegetarian options: I didn't really pay attention but the menu had a section. Parking: Small town so parking was decent for the area - 7/31/2023 
read more
Tyler Catron AvatarTyler Catron
Everything was fantastic! Stopped her for lunch while working. Was seated and had my order within 15 minutes of walking in the door. Food is delicious and I am stuffed! - 7/27/2023 
read more
Julie Gookins AvatarJulie Gookins
Awesome food! - 7/20/2023 
read more
Ray Hopkins AvatarRay Hopkins
- 7/18/2023 
read more
TotallyNotHunter AvatarTotallyNotHunter
It is very good, especially their burritos. You can get the large cheese dip and it is fenomonal. The building is awesome and the service is nice. I recommend this dining in. - 7/13/2023 
read more
Chris Pullen AvatarChris Pullen
- 7/10/2023 
read more
Danielle Johnson-Perry AvatarDanielle Johnson-Perry
This place is great . The food is great It's always clean Everyone is always so nice. The food arrives got and fast, but getting seated always takes a minute... - 7/09/2023 
read more
Rusty Harden AvatarRusty Harden
Always has good food. Usally fast and decent pricing - 7/06/2023 
read more
Carrie Beezley AvatarCarrie Beezley
Great place to eat! Everyone is so nice and the food is amazing! - 7/03/2023 
read more
Dale Seward AvatarDale Seward
- 6/23/2023 
read more
Kenneth Reed AvatarKenneth Reed
- 6/21/2023 
read more
Joey Hollis AvatarJoey Hollis
- 6/10/2023 
read more
Timothy Daniels (Timmo) AvatarTimothy Daniels (Timmo)
The Waiter Louis is muy Bonito.. jajajaja - 6/07/2023 
read more
tim helgeson Avatartim helgeson
Food was very good it hit the spot - 6/07/2023 
read more
James Black AvatarJames Black
- 6/04/2023 
read more
Julie A Adams AvatarJulie A Adams
My mother loves going here for lunch after her doctor appointments. - 6/01/2023 
read more
Samuel LaCombe AvatarSamuel LaCombe
- 5/30/2023 
read more
Laura Brzeski AvatarLaura Brzeski
Busy on Friday night, but food was delicious and huge portions.Good salsa and chips. - 5/28/2023 
read more
sandra wagerman Avatarsandra wagerman
- 5/25/2023 
read more
Dave Dresslar AvatarDave Dresslar
Always great! - 5/20/2023 
read more
Gonzalo Salanueva AvatarGonzalo Salanueva
Uno de los mejores restaurantes mexicanos que he visitado en mi viaje por este bonito lapso de tiempo que Díos me ha dado. - 5/16/2023 
read more
Donovan Davis AvatarDonovan Davis
- 5/11/2023 
read more
Freddrick Smith AvatarFreddrick Smith
The atmosphere was that of any other Mexican restaurant. As for food I got the shrimp tacos and they were delicious. When it comes to service our waiter was a little bit grumpy but he was fast enough so that doesn't really matter. Vegetarian options: Although I didn't choose them they did have vegetarian options. - 5/08/2023 
read more
Debbie Hilligoss AvatarDebbie Hilligoss
- 5/04/2023 
read more
indydude06 * Avatarindydude06 *
- 4/28/2023 
read more
william Troll Avatarwilliam Troll
Best Mexican restaurant in the area! - 4/22/2023 
read more
Christina Nail AvatarChristina Nail
I LOVE THIS MEXICAN RESTAURANT!!!! They have so many options & the food is SO GOOD!!! It’s reasonably priced, if u go before 3p it’s cheaper. Order on the lunch menu. Have really good margaritas!! And u get ur food very fast!! - 4/15/2023 
read more
Michelle Sebastian AvatarMichelle Sebastian
My only real complaint is the cost of soft drinks and sides. I know costs have gone up, but $3 for a soft drink and $4 for a side of guacamole seemed like way too much. They did give me more than I expected, but having worked in a Mexican restaurant myself, I think most people would expect a side of guacamole with a meal to be a small ramekin at a modest price. I'll definitely go back, but will likely drink water and either order something that comes with guacamole or go without. We do love the food and the service is always great. - 4/06/2023 
read more
Jamie Rund AvatarJamie Rund
- 4/05/2023 
read more
Wade Garriet AvatarWade Garriet
- 4/03/2023 
read more
Richard Hiles AvatarRichard Hiles
Great service and the food was excellent!!! - 4/01/2023 
read more
Michelle Devney AvatarMichelle Devney
One of the families best places to eat! - 3/14/2023 
read more
Michael Harper AvatarMichael Harper
Good food, good service. Killer fahitas. - 3/03/2023 
read more
Gary H AvatarGary H
- 3/03/2023 
read more
Vanessa Kenworthy AvatarVanessa Kenworthy
Friendly staff, great ambiance, and never tried anything that I didn't like. Fantastic margaritas as well. - 2/25/2023 
read more
John Bise AvatarJohn Bise
- 2/25/2023 
read more
Laura Dickey Stuart AvatarLaura Dickey Stuart
- 2/25/2023 
read more
Melanie Smith AvatarMelanie Smith
- 2/25/2023 
read more
David Cooney AvatarDavid Cooney
- 2/25/2023 
read more
Chris Lawrence AvatarChris Lawrence
Always an excellent dining experience. Great customer service - 2/18/2023 
read more
Carmen Agnew AvatarCarmen Agnew
Delicious. Authentic . Decent prices. Loved it!! - 2/18/2023 
read more
Nikki Harden AvatarNikki Harden
- 2/18/2023 
read more
Chuck Hayden AvatarChuck Hayden
- 2/18/2023 
read more
Brandy Nicholls AvatarBrandy Nicholls
Food was good, service was great and inviting atmosphere!! - 2/11/2023 
read more
Lora Lewis AvatarLora Lewis
Vegetarian options: The vegetable enchiladas are great. - 2/11/2023 
read more
Meghan Girt AvatarMeghan Girt
- 2/11/2023 
read more
Bryan Kesler AvatarBryan Kesler
- 2/11/2023 
read more
Aaron Breeden AvatarAaron Breeden
Love this place. The food and service is always great !!! - 2/04/2023 
read more
John Kennard AvatarJohn Kennard
Great food an service. Try the shrimp albedo. Wow. - 2/04/2023 
read more
O Zimmer AvatarO Zimmer
- 2/04/2023 
read more
Kyle Spurgeon AvatarKyle Spurgeon
- 2/04/2023 
read more
Todd Taylor AvatarTodd Taylor
I've been to many Mexican restaurants all over the US and this is honestly some of the best I've had!!!! - 1/04/2023 
read more
Joshua Burton AvatarJoshua Burton
Good service wonderful food! nice welcoming restaurant unlike casa in Nashville - 1/04/2023 
read more
Mark Stone AvatarMark Stone
Very good food, service, atmosphere, reasonably priced for portions. - 1/04/2023 
read more
D.W. Everett AvatarD.W. Everett
Just as I thought it would be. Great food and service. - 1/04/2023 
read more
Casey Reimer AvatarCasey Reimer
- 1/04/2023 
read more
Celso Jr. Gutierrez AvatarCelso Jr. Gutierrez
- 1/04/2023 
read more
Anthony Arkanoff AvatarAnthony Arkanoff
A good old fashioned family style Mexican oasis in the middle of rural Indiana! The food has always been delicious, with the servings being way more than one person should really try to consume! The service is always prompt and friendly. On one of the busiest nights of the year, Thanksgiving Eve, my family of four was seated within 10 minutes of arriving and the place was packed! The decor is vibrant and we love to play I spy with our kiddos while we wait for the food to arrive (which is never long!). It has become a staple for us and we love to bring family here when they come by to visit. - 12/04/2022 
read more
Kevin Troxel AvatarKevin Troxel
Got right in, food was timely & tasted good. Will go there again! Large portions! Good experience! - 12/04/2022 
read more
Kate May AvatarKate May
great food. friendly people. we go every chance we get! - 12/04/2022 
read more
Terrance Smith AvatarTerrance Smith
Authentic Mexican food. Quick service. - 12/04/2022 
read more
Gutierrez El De Westfield Indiana AvatarGutierrez El De Westfield Indiana
- 12/04/2022 
read more
Jeff Brinkerhoff AvatarJeff Brinkerhoff
- 12/04/2022 
read more
Alicia R. AvatarAlicia R.
5 star rating Every town has a similar restaurant, and the quality varies...this one is great! The service is excellent. Friendly, prompt, capable. Margaritas definitely above par. Party of three, we all ordered something different and everyone was happy w/ their meal. Very casual atmosphere, as you'd expect - 11/25/2022 
read more
Jeffrey Smith AvatarJeffrey Smith
I have tried several Mexican restaurants around town and Mis Dos ranks as one of the best that I have personally tried out great food and plenty of it I ordered the chicken fajita dinner and wasn't disappointed it was great the only thing that I would change is the size of the wraps they are the same size as all Mexican restaurants so thats not a knock I just like mine a little bigger I highly recommend that you stop in for dinner! - 11/04/2022 
read more
Marcus Dugan AvatarMarcus Dugan
I generally only review what I like. Sometimes when you stop at a restaurant in a rural community, you don't know what to expect. This one is very good and would hold its own anywhere. Lots of typical Mexican food, but plenty of fairly unique options as well. We all enjoyed our meal. Great food, great service, clean restaurant. That's 5 stars every time. - 11/04/2022 
read more
Ruth Walden AvatarRuth Walden
Been here several times. Definitely recommend!! We have had several different dishes and have never been disappointed. - 11/04/2022 
read more
William Abbott AvatarWilliam Abbott
We stopped in after some trunk or treating was friendly service - 11/04/2022 
read more
Harrison “Hersh” Stepp AvatarHarrison “Hersh” Stepp
Food was very Good the waitress was nice and polite - 11/04/2022 
read more
David Cook AvatarDavid Cook
Incredible margaritas! Burritos Toluca ftw! - 11/04/2022 
read more
Barbara Bessire AvatarBarbara Bessire
Excellent as always. - 11/04/2022 
read more
Eric Villalpando AvatarEric Villalpando
- 11/04/2022 
read more
Kjeld Sorensen AvatarKjeld Sorensen
- 11/04/2022 
read more
sean popplewell Avatarsean popplewell
- 11/04/2022 
read more
emma u. Avataremma u.
5 star rating We are visiting from out of town and this place is like nothing we have at home. The food is AMAZING!!! The chipotle queso is definitely one thing you need to get. The salsa is so fresh, like a garden salsa. The blueberry marg was on special today and it was perfect to wash everything down with! The quesadilla hawaiana tops the cake!!!! If you are in town and craving some great Mexican food come here! Our expectations were high and they exceeded them! We will have to come back.Update: 1 year later we came back for our 1 year anniversary and man did we miss it! The Flan was the best I ever had, I used to work at a Mexican restaurant, and this one is phenomenal!!!! The new guacamole they have is a huge portion and oh so fresh and delicious! The chips and salsa were great last time just like the chipotle queso, which is the chips BFF! We cannot wait to eat here again!! Please check this place out. They also had a lot of Halloween decor! - 10/13/2022 
read more
tjh780 Avatartjh780
4 star rating Worth a stop Lots of variety on the menu. Good beer and liquor selection. Nice servers and decorated facility . You won’t leave hungry. - 10/10/2022 
read more
Krystal R AvatarKrystal R
I would’ve shared a pic where the plates were full of food but the food was just too good! Best Mexican food I’ve had just about anywhere. Server was excellent, place was clean, and beautifully decorated. I tried the Barbados mixed drink which was not only pretty to look at, it was also made with top shelf ingredients. - 10/04/2022 
read more
Adam and Miranda Senteney AvatarAdam and Miranda Senteney
This restaurant is a family favorite of ours. The food is always delicious and the service is always friendly. Our server Liliana was great. The Quesadilla a la Diabla is delicious, and the Chimichangas are amazing. I highly recommend stopping here on your way to or from Brown County. - 10/04/2022 
read more
Metrik 420 AvatarMetrik 420
Great food. Amazing place to grab a bite! Services is in point. Always has the food out in like 10 minutes. Must try. - 10/04/2022 
read more
Maggie Cooper AvatarMaggie Cooper
Had the shrimp and scallops plus beans for lunch. It is so good! It's a #24 on the lunch menu. - 10/04/2022 
read more
Shane Stevenson AvatarShane Stevenson
Truly great people! I enjoy every trip and the fresh guacamole is amazing! - 10/04/2022 
read more
Sydney Millage AvatarSydney Millage
Attractive, welcoming, best canitas quesadilla ever! Good service. - 10/04/2022 
read more
metrik Avatarmetrik
Great food. Fast service. Beautiful place! You got to try it! - 10/04/2022 
read more
C Farmer AvatarC Farmer
Good food. Good people. Haven't had a bad meal yet. - 10/04/2022 
read more
Hilary Tumey AvatarHilary Tumey
- 10/04/2022 
read more
Delores Bowling AvatarDelores Bowling
- 10/04/2022 
read more
Mike Angel AvatarMike Angel
- 10/04/2022 
read more
Kathy Martin AvatarKathy Martin
- 10/04/2022 
read more
Lonnie Lagle AvatarLonnie Lagle
Great service and food was very good. This is becoming to be my favorite Mexican restaurant!! Food is hot, fresh and delicious...and reasonably inexpensive, you need to try!! Parking: Plenty of parking - 9/04/2022 
read more
nisha holland Avatarnisha holland
Always great- fast. Carry out fairly often from this place, always happy with food and service. - 9/04/2022 
read more
Bob Seng AvatarBob Seng
No doubt best Mexican food in tri-cointy area - 9/04/2022 
read more
Justin Wagers AvatarJustin Wagers
Always great food and environment - 9/04/2022 
read more
Willy Bermello AvatarWilly Bermello
- 9/04/2022 
read more
William Newby AvatarWilliam Newby
- 9/04/2022 
read more
Angel Bodenhamer AvatarAngel Bodenhamer
- 9/04/2022 
read more
Shannon Carroll AvatarShannon Carroll
- 9/04/2022 
read more
Redd Tiger AvatarRedd Tiger
Wow, was very impressed by this apparently family chain of restaurants. You definitely get your money’s worth on portion sizes. Had the molcajete. Big enough for two with hungry appetites! - 8/04/2022 
read more
John Van Wagner AvatarJohn Van Wagner
DELICIOUS!!! Kid-friendliness: Saw lots of families there. Parking: Newly blacktop big parking lot. Wheelchair accessibility: One floor. Large entry doors. - 8/04/2022 
read more
Real Rilee AvatarReal Rilee
Great service tonigh Parking: So open never a problem - 8/04/2022 
read more
Dana Mccormick AvatarDana Mccormick
Delicious food! Good service and fabulous drinks! - 8/04/2022 
read more
Erika Smith AvatarErika Smith
Service is great and food is always good. - 8/04/2022 
read more
Miguel Sargent-Rivas AvatarMiguel Sargent-Rivas
Great experience and very good menu - 8/04/2022 
read more
Nancy Miller AvatarNancy Miller
- 8/04/2022 
read more
Chris Stoll AvatarChris Stoll
- 8/04/2022 
read more
Scout Survival AvatarScout Survival
Our first time here. It’s a little out of the way, but the food more then made up for it! The menu is extensive with a wide variety of offerings and beverages. The prices were reasonable and the portion sizes were huge! The chorizo and carnitas were amazing! The dishes were well prepared and the presentation was great. Service was fast, friendly and knowledgeable. The salsa was the perfect blend of fresh ingredients and the guacamole was the best I’ve had since I left Texas 40 years ago. This is NOT a chain and if you are expecting the typical Indiana Mexican restaurant, you will be disappointed. This is THE BEST Mexican food I’ve found anywhere in Indiana or Kentucky! We will be back!! - 7/04/2022 
read more
Greg Schulte AvatarGreg Schulte
One of my favorite places on the way to Brown County - 7/04/2022 
read more
Michelle Link AvatarMichelle Link
Always amazing food. Great service. - 7/04/2022 
read more
James. Allison AvatarJames. Allison
Great food and service. - 7/04/2022 
read more
Roenna Gregory AvatarRoenna Gregory
Awesome as always - 7/04/2022 
read more
Tammy Brock AvatarTammy Brock
Good food - 7/04/2022 
read more
Boaz Newton AvatarBoaz Newton
- 7/04/2022 
read more
Rick Martin AvatarRick Martin
- 7/04/2022 
read more
Marcus Holland AvatarMarcus Holland
- 7/04/2022 
read more
Susanne Palazzolo AvatarSusanne Palazzolo
- 7/04/2022 
read more
Carrie Storms AvatarCarrie Storms
- 7/04/2022 
read more
Christina Miller AvatarChristina Miller
Pros: Excellent service, food is as described in the extensive menu, warm fresh tortilla chips, clean restraunt, clean restroom, enjoyable environment Cons: No real complaints...just with I would've found an egg/chorizo burrito on the menu. Great job, We will be back. Loved the cheese and beef dip for the chips! Would buy it to take home if you ever decided to jar it! - 6/04/2022 
read more
Jennifer Reed AvatarJennifer Reed
Super busy tonight, food was great, hot and spicy!! Loved it! Great service tonight even as busy as they were!!🎉 - 6/04/2022 
read more
Tina M. AvatarTina M.
4 star rating They food is good the staff is friendly sometimes the service is slow. But with Covid everyone is I think. I love there guacamole. Margarita are on sale in Thursdays. I like mine on the rocks. I go her to much. Lol. - 5/10/2022 
read more
barb noller Avatarbarb noller
I had the Hawaiian Quesadilla. Outstanding! So delicious. I HIGHLY recommend this establishment. - 5/04/2022 
read more
Diana Renick AvatarDiana Renick
Food was outstanding. The service was great too. Great Chicken Chimichang. - 5/04/2022 
read more
Jennifer McKinley AvatarJennifer McKinley
Our new weekend go-to! - 5/04/2022 
read more
Ron Randels AvatarRon Randels
YUMMY!! - 5/04/2022 
read more
Aubrea Smith AvatarAubrea Smith
- 5/04/2022 
read more
l slaughter Avatarl slaughter
- 5/04/2022 
read more
Chris Taylor AvatarChris Taylor
- 5/04/2022 
read more
Matt AvatarMatt
5 star rating Great food, great flavor. Chicken was crispy but not over done. The Mrs. had the chimichanga and she said it was very good, noting the beans had nice flavor. The only thing that could have been better would have been more attention to the chips and salsa levels on the table. Over all very good and we will be back! Update: Have been going here for years, it's great! - 4/04/2022 
read more
jannypants Avatarjannypants
4 star rating 2022 UPDATE: for is much better now. you should upload your new menu to you website. your new tacos diablas was really good. thank you! OLD REVIEW, 2020 maybe: Eh, food was really salty. Server was great.. - 4/04/2022 
read more
Sharin Austin AvatarSharin Austin
4 star rating First time here. Took awhile for someone to greet & seat us. Chimi was good as well as Cali Steak & Shrimp. Glad we tried this restaurant. - 4/04/2022 
read more
Jalon Baker AvatarJalon Baker
Food is always good and the staff are always friendly - 4/04/2022 
read more
Stephen Shively AvatarStephen Shively
5 star rating Always enjoy the home cooked taste of the food! - 4/04/2022 
read more
Kimberly Rose AvatarKimberly Rose
- 4/04/2022 
read more
Michael Ryan AvatarMichael Ryan
5 star rating - 4/04/2022 
read more
Donna LaMastus AvatarDonna LaMastus
5 star rating - 4/04/2022 
read more
Adriana Middleton AvatarAdriana Middleton
4 star rating The food was actually really good. My parents and I always go past this restaurant on the way to brown county and have never tried it till recently. The queso was very good! It was a good portion. My tacos were very tasty the meat was very well seasoned and the toppings were great. They seemed to be under staffed however when we arrived but that was quickly corrected when they started getting busy. We will go again! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Amie Easton AvatarAmie Easton
5 star rating We make the hour drive whenever we can. It's the only place I know of to get Pollo Fundido or chilaquiles. Wait staff are friendly and fast, generally speaking. My only complaint is the very strong auto air freshener they have in the bathrooms wafts out really far into the dining room, but I figure it could be much worse! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Jerry Meyers AvatarJerry Meyers
5 star rating Much more elaborate than the location and initial observation would indicate. I was expecting a small mom and pop shop. Much bigger inside than it looks outside. Extensive menu. Generous and tasty portions. The waiter seemed surprised by our politeness. My wife and I each got the "build your own combo." - 3/04/2022 
read more
Christina Roller AvatarChristina Roller
5 star rating Paid $6.99 for a chicken and cheese quesadilla no sides:( we’re talking one tortilla folded in half with only chicken and cheese Update: went back a year later and tried again. Food is still a bit pricy but oh my goodness it was good!! Salsa was spot on and food perfect!! Changed my 3 star to a 5 - 3/04/2022 
read more
Jackie Keltner AvatarJackie Keltner
5 star rating The food was AMAZING! We were sat immediately, staff was friendly and helpful, the tables have pretty paintings covering them, restaurant was very clean, and the food was sooo delicious! And the kids menu will appease both of my picky kids. We will definitely be going back. ^.^ - 3/04/2022 
read more
Krissie White AvatarKrissie White
5 star rating Absolutely the best Mexican I have ever had. Clean, friendly, tasty, not at all like a chain restaurant. Owners are authentic, cook to order, custom items, the husband and wife are on site to make your experience amazing. Definitely will be back and well worth the stop! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Randy ModdSteller AvatarRandy ModdSteller
5 star rating Very quick stop for lunch everthing was great the gentlemen that served us was vey nice and when it started to rain we asked him to get our ticket because we left tools out on a job down the road. He stopped and ran to help us ..Much appreciated. Thanks guys - 3/04/2022 
read more
The Big Bean AvatarThe Big Bean
5 star rating I think it's fine food. Service is good too. It's a pretty run of the mill Mexican restaurant. Probably not anyone's favorite but the location doesn't give much options. Rant aside, give them your business if you're in the area. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Donnie Eversole AvatarDonnie Eversole
5 star rating Dinner for a party of 24. 30 minutes before closing. The wait staff did an excellent job. Food was great. Thank you. Can't say enough about this establishment. Should try it if you get the chance. No disappointments. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Toni Gray AvatarToni Gray
4 star rating We revisited this place since they had new owners. the interior was the same but food had improved. Service was good , nothing below standard but not above standard either. Pretty regular Indiana style Mexican food. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Anna Bogue AvatarAnna Bogue
5 star rating By far the best Mexican restaurant I’ve ever been to. Inside is clean and updated, all staff are exceptionally efficient and friendly, and the food portions big! You have to try the fajita nachos! - 3/04/2022 
read more
George B AvatarGeorge B
5 star rating The waiter was knowledgeable & helpful. He said "trust me, you won't regret it". He was right. The food was delicious. I can't say enough good about my experience. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Jenny Baker AvatarJenny Baker
5 star rating Food was delicious and there were some dishes that were twists on traditional Mexican that were very good, such as the Hawaiian Burrito. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Julia Groves AvatarJulia Groves
5 star rating This is a hidden jewel! The best Mexican restaurant in the states. Fish tacos were like Mexico! Omg if your in this area.... Eat here!!! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Beth Cloud AvatarBeth Cloud
5 star rating Best Mexican food around. We both loved our entrees. Their salsa keeps us coming back. A bit of a drive, but well worth the trip. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Kathy Dallas AvatarKathy Dallas
5 star rating I enjoyed the atmosphere the restaurant and the food was excellent service was great and the company I was with was good too. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Christopher Brand AvatarChristopher Brand
5 star rating Excellent food. Excellent service. If you order a large margarita, be prepared for a LLAARRGGEE margarita... - 3/04/2022 
read more
Drew Roahrig AvatarDrew Roahrig
5 star rating the chimichanga with chipotle queso is incredible.. their carnitas are consistently delicious. great place - 3/04/2022 
read more
Mike AvatarMike
5 star rating Food was really good, food portions are generous. More less came for the drinks which didn't disappoint. - 3/04/2022 
read more
billy hancock Avatarbilly hancock
5 star rating Went there with son and family. Will definitely go back. Only had to wait until a table was cleaned - 3/04/2022 
read more
Shelby Apple AvatarShelby Apple
5 star rating Our waitress was so nice and definitely quick. She was on top of her game! Food was delicious! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Denise Harrington AvatarDenise Harrington
5 star rating Best Mexican food I've ever had! #14 fajitas nachos with steak. Desert was wonderful as well! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Brooke Hannon AvatarBrooke Hannon
5 star rating Beautiful place, fun bar, nice and clean, and awesome service! We come here very often! - 3/04/2022 
read more
john croslow Avatarjohn croslow
5 star rating This is my wife's favorite local Mexican restaurant! Its always fresh and delicious!!! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Michael Herrington AvatarMichael Herrington
5 star rating This place is amazing!! Great service and the food is great. Would highly recommend. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Scott S. AvatarScott S.
5 star rating Good food, great iced tea! Staff is friendly, love the old saloon dining room. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Deanna Siefers AvatarDeanna Siefers
5 star rating The best seafood burrito and cheese sauce. My favorite Mexican restaurant. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Judy Tackitt AvatarJudy Tackitt
5 star rating Always get great food and service. Definitely a favorite place to go! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Indy Greg AvatarIndy Greg
5 star rating Giant portions, so bring your appetite! Or split it with someone - 3/04/2022 
read more
Selena Harper AvatarSelena Harper
5 star rating Amazing food! 👏🏽 staff was very nice! Great family restaurant! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Pam Grillo AvatarPam Grillo
5 star rating Great food. Don't miss this place if heading to Brown County. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Robyn Hammitt AvatarRobyn Hammitt
5 star rating Love this restaurant!! Service and food always exceptional. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Dave Moore AvatarDave Moore
5 star rating Great food always enjoy my visit Taco Tuesday yes yes yes - 3/04/2022 
read more
Christie Nowland AvatarChristie Nowland
4 star rating Prices good good service food good and lots of it - 3/04/2022 
read more
Carlos Santoyo AvatarCarlos Santoyo
5 star rating It’s very close to the real Mexican food flavor. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Deb Baughman AvatarDeb Baughman
4 star rating Lovely restaurant. Kind people and good food. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Randy Shinolt AvatarRandy Shinolt
5 star rating Some of the best Mexican food I've ever had. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Jacquee Henry AvatarJacquee Henry
5 star rating AMAZING STAFF AMAZING FOOD BEAUTIFUL PLACE!! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Mary Starnes AvatarMary Starnes
4 star rating For the price of drink should be 32oz cup. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Erica Bolatto AvatarErica Bolatto
4 star rating Authentic Mexican food, affordable prices. - 3/04/2022 
read more
universalwiz Avataruniversalwiz
5 star rating great portions/ great food/ great service - 3/04/2022 
read more
Midnight “Midnight AKA 266” 266 AvatarMidnight “Midnight AKA 266” 266
4 star rating Amazing service and the food was great 👍 - 3/04/2022 
read more
Steven Schaich AvatarSteven Schaich
4 star rating Best Mex around. Taco Tues $1 - 3/04/2022 
read more
Kati Rainier AvatarKati Rainier
5 star rating Awesome food and service!! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Carrie Knight AvatarCarrie Knight
5 star rating Great food. Great service. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Renee Jump Taylor AvatarRenee Jump Taylor
5 star rating Very tasty! Clean place. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Rev. Nick Holder AvatarRev. Nick Holder
5 star rating Good food, fair pricing - 3/04/2022 
read more
Uriah Stevens AvatarUriah Stevens
4 star rating Good service good food - 3/04/2022 
read more
Breanna Spears AvatarBreanna Spears
4 star rating Delicious every time - 3/04/2022 
read more
Chad Guffey AvatarChad Guffey
4 star rating Great food and staff - 3/04/2022 
read more
Cindy Parson AvatarCindy Parson
5 star rating Good Mexican food! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Meharegzi Abreham AvatarMeharegzi Abreham
5 star rating Wonderful place. - 3/04/2022 
read more
Marilyn Lopez AvatarMarilyn Lopez
5 star rating Delicious food! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Clifton King AvatarClifton King
5 star rating Best Around!! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Leah Newton AvatarLeah Newton
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Margaret Cervantes AvatarMargaret Cervantes
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Chris Untermeyer AvatarChris Untermeyer
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Silas Devaney AvatarSilas Devaney
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Gwen Snyder AvatarGwen Snyder
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Renee AvatarRenee
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Terry Rogers AvatarTerry Rogers
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Colleen Farris AvatarColleen Farris
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Jillian Allen AvatarJillian Allen
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Clipz AvatarClipz
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Chad Pitcock AvatarChad Pitcock
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Tim othy AvatarTim othy
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Amber LaymanDrake AvatarAmber LaymanDrake
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Dianne Johnson AvatarDianne Johnson
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Penny Walker AvatarPenny Walker
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Mike Nestor AvatarMike Nestor
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Ruan Trouw AvatarRuan Trouw
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Kimberli Schaler AvatarKimberli Schaler
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Debra Osborne AvatarDebra Osborne
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Blaine Wright AvatarBlaine Wright
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Margaret Henry AvatarMargaret Henry
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
John Fisher AvatarJohn Fisher
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Mary Gilbert-Lucas AvatarMary Gilbert-Lucas
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Jenna AvatarJenna
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Connie Wesley AvatarConnie Wesley
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
ANDY BOWERS AvatarANDY BOWERS
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Jamie Goodwin AvatarJamie Goodwin
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Angela Sholders AvatarAngela Sholders
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Chadwick Benge AvatarChadwick Benge
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Keith Grinsell AvatarKeith Grinsell
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Megan Brannan AvatarMegan Brannan
4 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Rhys Kenworthy AvatarRhys Kenworthy
5 star rating - 3/04/2022 
read more
Rick A. AvatarRick A.
5 star rating One of the best Mexican restaurants I've ate at (in this price range). Been going a few times a month for several years and love it!Great food and service. Clean facility and good prices. - 3/02/2022 
read more
tarra t. Avatartarra t.
5 star rating I'm from around the area and you can regularly catch me in there for taco Tuesday! Always a good experience, servers are always friendly and help pick out food on the menu if you're unsure. They're always asking how everything is and if a drink is low they'll always want to know if you want a refill, just great service in general. Clean bathrooms, very clean dining area, always following Covid-19 precautions. Good energy in there as well, very upbeat, colorful decor with string lights and statues. Best restaurant in the area hands down! - 2/02/2022 
read more
Detra B. AvatarDetra B.
5 star rating This place is the best around ! Very pretty inside and the food is amazing !!! Love my neighborhood Mexican !!!Food is amazing - 1/20/2022 
read more
Tom H. AvatarTom H.
4 star rating Like other startlingly good reviews, mine will recommend this place.Located on the south side of Morgantown, Mis Dos Abuelos has a good and broad selection of traditional Mexican-American foods, and my sample surprised me-- in a good way.Even the salsa/chips were good, a nice hot salsa (no, not for tourists) and freshly made tortilla chips was very good. My Chile Poblano was stellar, and nearly hit five stars. Portions are large, ingredients are good and fresh, and it had a few chef's touches that reminded me that my home town area of Bloomington has restaurants that don't have this charm. It didn't feel manufactured or thrown in a microwave. How novel!Yeah, go here. You'll be happy. - 11/04/2021 
read more
emma u. Avataremma u.
5 star rating We are visiting from out of town and this place is like nothing we have at home. The food is AMAZING!!! The chipotle queso is definitely one thing you need to get. The salsa is so fresh, like a garden salsa. The blueberry marg was on special today and it was perfect to wash everything down with! The quesadilla hawaiana tops the cake!!!! If you are in town and craving some great Mexican food come here! Our expectations were high and they exceeded them! We will have to come back!! - 11/01/2021 
read more
Mark W. AvatarMark W.
5 star rating Omg, this place is amazing. The food is amazing the ambiance is great, the specials and menu is very reasonably priced. Definitely a place to come to. I can't believe this place isn't packed wall to wall every night. Glad I made this part of my camping trip. - 8/24/2021 
read more
Josh F. AvatarJosh F.
5 star rating Literally perfect every time. Can't go wrong with the Arroz Con Pollo or the wet burrito! Queso is to die for! - 2/11/2021 
read more
Hoosiers12 AvatarHoosiers12
5 star rating Very attractively decorated and has big screen TV! The restaurant had been completely redecorated and expanded. It’s quite attractive and very spacious inside. During nice weather there is outside dining. The service is excellent and there are a great selection of drinks and a large menu to choose from! The chimichanga is delish! They easily seat larger families! Prices are quite fair and reasonable! It’s one of our favorite places! - 12/27/2020 
read more
Christy S. AvatarChristy S.
4 star rating Good portion sizes and good food. Clean and doing what is right during COVID. I recommend. - 12/10/2020 
read more